connect

 

We know you have a lot on your mind and it’s important to take care of yourself. We understand that whatever choice you make about your pregnancy it’s a difficult and personal decision. When you come to The Pregnancy Centre, a support worker will meet with you in a comfortable living room where you will be able to talk through your situation in private. We’re here to listen and support you. All of our services are free and confidential.

To book an appointment or ask us a question call us or send a text message.

CHAT with us live when we’re “online.” See the purple box below right to start a private conversation right now.

If we are not in the office, leave a message and we will return your call as soon as possible. To protect your confidentiality, our name or phone number does not appear on phones with call display.

 

email

For general inquiries you can use the contact form to the right. To reach a staff member directly via email simply click their name.

Katrina Davidson
katrina@pregnancycentre.ca // COMMUNITY EDUCATION DIRECTOR

 

Maureen Dinner
maureen@pregnancycentre.ca // EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

Jenn Holbrook
jenn@pregnancycentre.ca // CLIENT SERVICES DIRECTOR

 

Ilse Vander Meulen
ilse@pregnancycentre.ca // DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT, CW

 

Amy Wilson
amy@pregnancycentre.ca // COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

 

Penny Wilson
penny@pregnancycentre.ca // COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT DIRECTOR, CW